Links

Community and Voluntary Websites

Abbeyfeale Anglers Association: http://abbeyfealeanglersassociation.wordpress.com/
Abbeyfeale Community Development Association: http://abbeyfealecommunitydevelopmentassociation.wordpress.com/
Abbeyfeale Church Choir: http://abbeyfealechurchchoir.wordpress.com/
Abbeyfeale Festivals: http://abbeyfealefestivals.wordpress.com/
Abbeyfeale Mens Shed: http://abbeyfealemensshed.wordpress.com/
Abbeyfeale On Line: http://abbeyfealeonline.blogspot.ie/
Adare Website: http://www.adarevillage.com
Adare Community Council: http://adarecommunitycouncil.wordpress.com/
Adare Community Council Website: http://www.adarecommunitycouncil.com/
Athea Website: http://www.athea.ie
Athea First Responders: http://atheafirstresponders.wordpress.com/
Ballybrown/Clarina Website: http://ballybrown.com/
Bleach Lough Anglers: http://www.bleachloughanglers.ie
Cappagh Community Games: http://cappaghcommunitygames.wordpress.com/
Carrigkerry/Old Mill Website: http://comd1998.wordpress.com/
Feenagh Kilmeedy Website: http://www.feenagh-kilmeedy.com/
Glin Website: http://glin.info/
Glorach Theatre Abbeyfeale: http://glorachabbeyfeale.wordpress.com/
Great Southern Trail: http://www.southerntrail.net/
Kantoher Development: http://kantoherdevelopment.wordpress.com
Kilcolman Community Creche: http://kilcolmancreche.wordpress.com/
Kilcolman Rovers Soccar Club: http://kilcolmanrovers.wordpress.com/
Kilcornan Community Council: http://www.kilcornan.com/
Kilmeedy Horticulture: http://kilmeedyhorticulture.blogspot.ie/
Knockaderry Clouncagh: http://knockaderryclouncagh.wordpress.com/
Newcastle West Kidz Club: http://kidzklubncw.wordpress.com/
Newcastle West Website: http://visitnewcastlewest.ie/
Pallaskenry Community Council: http://pallaskenrycommunitycouncil.wordpress.com/
Patrickswell Community Council: http://patrickswellcommunitycouncill.wordpress.com/
Rathkeale Community Arts Group: http://rathkealearts.wordpress.com/
Rathkeale Scouts: http://rathkealescouting.wordpress.com/about/
Rathkeale Website: http://www.rathkealeonline.ie
Visit West Limerick: http://www.visitwestlimerick.com/
West Limerick 102 Community Radio: http://www.westlimerick102fm.com/
West Limerick Heritage: https://westlimerickheritage.wordpress.com/

Volunteering

Volunteer Centre Limerick: http://www.volunteerlimerick.ie
Volunteering Ireland: http://www.volunteeringireland.ie/

Local Agencies

Shannon Heritage: http://www.shannon-dev.ie/
Limerick Local Enterprise Office: https://www.localenterprise.ie/Limerick/
Limerick Clare Energy Agency: http://www.lcea.ie/
Limerick Clare Education and Training Board: http://limerickclare.etb.ie/
Limerick Sports Partnership: http://www.limericksports.ie/
Limerick Youth Services: http://www.limerickyouthservice.com/
Limerick County Council: http://www.limerick.ie/
Limerick Childcare Committee: http://www.limerickchildcare.ie/
Limerick Centre for Independent Living: http://www.limerickcil.com/
Mid West Regional Drugs & Alcohol Forum: http://www.mwrdtf.ie/

State Agencies/Government Departments

SOLAS: http://www1.solas.ie/Pages/HomePage.aspx
Pobal: http://www.pobal.ie/
Department of Arts Heritage and the Gaeltacht: http://www.ahg.gov.ie/
Department of Environment, Community & Local Government: http://www.environ.ie/en/
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine: http://www.agriculture.gov.ie
Irish Local Development Network: http://www.ildn.ie/
National Rural Network: http://www.nrn.ie/
Citizen’s Information: http://www.citizensinformation.ie/
QQI: http://www.qqi.ie/

European Agencies

European Commission: http://ec.europa.eu/index_en.htm
European Cervical Cancer Awareness: http://www.ecca.info

Carers

Limerick Caring for Carers: https://limerickcaringforcarers.wordpress.com/
Family Carers: http://familycarers.ie/
Care Bright: http://www.carebright.ie/

Community Information

My Town: http://www.mytown.ie
Active Link: http://www.activelink.ie/
Funding Point: http://www.fundingpoint.ie
Employer Resource Bureau for the Community Sector: http://www.erb.ie

General Services

Limerick Social Services: http://www.lssc.ie/

Youth and Children

Foroige: http://foroige.ie
Limerick Youth Service: http://www.limerickyouthservice.com/
Youth Work Ireland: http://www.youthworkireland.ie/
Rainbows Ireland: http://www.rainbowsireland.com
iscoil: http://www.iscoil.ie
Help my Kid Learn (Developed by NALA): htttp://www.helpmykidlearn.ie

Suicide Prevention Services

Pieta House: http://www.pieta.ie
Living Links: http://www.livinglinks.ie/
Community Crisis Response Team: https://www.facebook.com/crisisresponseteamire/

Mental Health Services

Limerick Mental Health Association: http://www.lkmentalhealth.ie/

Bereavement Services

Rainbows Ireland: htttp://www.rainbowsireland.com
Console: http://www.console.ie/

Services for Women

Rape Crisis Midwest: http://www.rapecrisis.ie/
Adapt House: http://www.adaptservices.ie/

Gay, Lesbian, Bi-Sexual, Transgender

Red Ribbon Project: http://goshh.ie/
LGBT Helpline: http://www.lgbt.ie/

Our Partners